Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Some of you may have noticed your client balances were incorrect. No longer! Additionally, this bugfix has yielded an unexpected 'feature': If you delete an invoice, its line items will show back up in your main screen, unassigned. Let me know if this 'feature' should be considered a 'bug'... some might find it useful!
Posted by Micah Geisel